Команда

Our Team

Зустрічайте нашу команду

Team-Member-Male
Alexei Barbaneagra Президент
Email: alexei.barbaneagra@cda.md
+373 69167014
OLeg Palii
Oleg Palii Виконавчий директор
Email: oleg.palii@cda.md
Tel: +373 69137160
Svetlana Jioara
Svetlana Jioara Програмний директор
Email: svetlana.jioara@cda.md
Tel: +373 22240899
OLga Vacarciuc_
Olga Vacarciuc Projects Coordinator
Email: olga.vacarciuc@cda.md
Tel: +373 60974490
Tatiana_Chebac
Tatiana Chebac Attorney at Law
Protection and Monitoring Officer
Email: tatiana.chebac@cda.md
Tel: +373 79586779
Tel: +373 60722683
Ludmila Cara Palii_
Ludmila Cara-Palii Attorney at Law
Legal counselling Officer
Email: ludmila.cara-palii@cda.md
Tel: +373 69633003
Ion Bambuleac (002)
Ion Bambuleac Protection Officer RSD
Email: ion.bambuleac@cda.md
Tel: +373 68828180
Diana Panov_
Diana Panov Attorney at Law
Protection and Monitoring Officer
Email: diana.panov@cda.md
Tel: +373 60574848
N.Visanu
Natalia Visanu Communications Officer
Email: natalia.visanu@cda.md
Tel: +373 78126933
Screlea Natalia
Natalia Screlea Project Assistant
Email: natalia.screlea@cda.md
Tel: +373 68679951
Victoria_Tepordei
Victoria Țepordei Project Assistant
Email: victoria.tepordei@cda.md
Tel: +373 60190572